Agak sakit sih, ketika lo lagi susah2nya, tapi temen lo lagi tell others that she just get a new job. Astaghfirullah.. Temen gue yg baik hati, terlalu baik. Gue yang sensitif. Emang susah menciptakan keadaan senang diatas kesusahan. It’s really hard to convince myself being happy above my pain.

I’m a kinda low-temper, but easy to blow up also. My mood is depend on the environment, circumstance, and who’s together with me. I feel like so many changes i have. Since one year ago. Since he had lost his job. Since my family can’t through it all.

Leave a Reply

